Skip to Page Content

2017 Board of Directors

     

    Board of Directors

    Darlyne Keller, SHRM-CP, PHR
    President
    dkeller@simplicity.coop

    Kelsie Haase
    President Elect
    kelsie.haase@remedystaff.com

    Julia Barnes, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Secretary
    jbarnes@covantagecu.org

    Bob Heyman, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Treasurer
    bobh.cwshrm@gmail.com

    Krissy Rodewald, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Membership Director
    krissy.rodewald@giassoc.org

    Linda Hackbarth, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Marketing/Communications Director
    lhackbarth@bonejoint.net

    Weng Liew, MBA
    Senior Liaison
    liew@ntc.edu

    DeAnn Kmosena, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Past-President
    deann.kmosena@cool-drinks.com

    Sara Ackermann
    Legal Counsel
    sackermann@ruderware.com

     

     

    Leadership Committee

    Tanya Gruetzmacher, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP
    Hospitality Director
    tgruetzmacher@eojohnson.com

    Melissa Colombo, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Conference Chair
    melissa.colombo@lactalis.us

    Nicole Williams
    College Relations/Workforce Readiness Advocate
    nwilliams@qpsemployment.com

    Kim Hall, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Director of Professional Development
    khall@dce.k12.wi.us

    Jessica Vander Ploeg
    Diversity Director
    jessicav@mutualofwausau.com


     Board Meeting Minutes

    2017

    February 23, 2017

    January 26, 2017

    2016

    December 15, 2016

    November 17, 2016

    October 27, 2016

    September 22, 2016

    August 25, 2016

    June 23, 2016

    May 26, 2016

    April 28th, 2016

    March 24, 2016

    February 25, 2016

    January 28, 2016

    2015

    December 14, 2015

    November 19, 2015

    October 22, 2015

    September 24, 2015

    August 27, 2015

    July 23, 2015

    June 25, 2015

    May 28, 2015

    April 23, 2015

    March 25, 2015

    February 26, 2015

    January 22, 2015

    2014

    December 10, 2014

    October 23, 2014

    September 25, 2014

    August 28, 2014

    July 24, 2014

    June 19, 2014

    May 29, 2014

    April 24, 2014

    March 27, 2014

    February 27, 2014

    January 23, 2014

     

    2013

    December 5, 2013

    October 24, 2013

    September 26, 2013

    August 22, 2013

    July 25, 2013

    June 27, 2013

    May 23, 2013

    April 25, 2013

    March 21, 2013

    February 21, 2013

    January 24, 2013